Bump revision number to 2.15.0 rc1
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:28:05 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:50:31 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

configure.ac

index 1d34118..2fa599c 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [15])
 m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [0])
-m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [~beta1])
+m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [~rc1])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],
                     gnt_version_major, gnt_version_minor,