Add timestamps to haskell network query fields
authorChristos Stavrakakis <&lt;cstavr@grnet.gr&gt>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:07:03 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
Add timestamp fields to the list of available network query fields in
the Haskell code.

Signed-off-by: Christos Stavrakakis <cstavr@grnet.gr>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

src/Ganeti/Query/Network.hs

index f65e86d..b7487f4 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ networkFields =
      "External reservations",
      FieldSimple getExtReservationsString, QffNormal)
   ] ++
+  timeStampFields ++
   uuidFields "Network" ++
   serialFields "Network" ++
   tagsFields