Update NEWS file with news about job cancellation bugfix
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:40:31 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 7030c4b..d55a7f6 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ Version 2.8.4
 - Add network tag definitions to the haskell codebase (Issue 641)
 - Fix RAPI network tag handling
 - Add the network tags to the tags searched by gnt-cluster search-tags
+- Fix caching bug preventing jobs from being cancelled
 
 
 Version 2.8.3