Mention disabling of '--no-node-setup' in NEWS file
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 08:56:32 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:03:01 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
Update the NEWS file regarding the disabling of
'--no-node-setup'.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 1e6f2ec..898a739 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -2,6 +2,20 @@ News
 ====
 
 
+Version 2.16.0 beta2
+--------------------
+
+*(unreleased)*
+
+Incompatible/important changes
+~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
+
+- The options ``--no-node-setup`` of ``gnt-node add`` is disabled.
+  Instead, the cluster configuration parameter ``modify_ssh_setup`` is
+  used to determine whether or not to manipulate the SSH setup of a new
+  node.
+
+
 Version 2.16.0 beta1
 --------------------