Use only string value in error message
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:31:48 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

src/Ganeti/WConfd/ConfigModifications.hs

index 9e66609..aead178 100644 (file)
@@ -303,7 +303,7 @@ attachInstanceDiskChecks uuidInst uuidDisk idx' cs = do
   let insts = M.elems . fromContainer . configInstances . csConfigData $ cs
   forM_ insts (\inst' -> when (uuidDisk `elem` instDisks inst') . Bad
     . ReservationError $ printf "Disk %s already attached to instance %s"
-        uuidDisk (show $ instName inst))
+        uuidDisk (show . fromMaybe "" $ instName inst))
 
 -- * Pure config modifications functions