Show 'modify ssh setup' in cluster info
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:02:13 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:02:59 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
This shows the parameter 'modify ssh setup' in the
output of 'gnt-cluster info', to make the information
more accessible than only writing it in the configuration.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
src/Ganeti/Query/Server.hs

index ea3babf..e65057d 100644 (file)
@@ -612,6 +612,7 @@ def ShowClusterConfig(opts, args):
       ("zeroing image", result["zeroing_image"]),
       ("compression tools", result["compression_tools"]),
       ("enabled user shutdown", result["enabled_user_shutdown"]),
+      ("modify ssh setup", result["modify_ssh_setup"]),
       ]),
 
     ("Default node parameters",
index d020e44..fc252c5 100644 (file)
@@ -270,6 +270,8 @@ handleCall _ _ cdata QueryClusterInfo =
             , ("data_collector_interval",
                showJSON . fmap dataCollectorInterval
                         $ clusterDataCollectors cluster)
+            , ("modify_ssh_setup",
+               showJSON $ clusterModifySshSetup cluster)
             ]
 
   in case master of