Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:01:53 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:05:54 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
* stable-2.12
  Also provide default arguments for mond
  Support sphinx 1.3
  Make documentation for -H serial_console more explicit

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Fix typo in secondary
  When hinting to do gnt-instance info, show the instance
  Update gnt-network example in admin page

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

1  2 
Makefile.am
configure.ac
doc/admin.rst
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py
man/gnt-instance.rst

diff --cc Makefile.am
Simple merge
diff --cc configure.ac
Simple merge
diff --cc doc/admin.rst
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge