Fix spelling issue in hroller.rst
authorBenjamin Kerensa <bkerensa@ubuntu.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 00:32:08 +0000 (16:32 -0800)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
'explicitly' was spelled the wrong way

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Kerensa <bkerensa@ubuntu.com>
Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>

man/hroller.rst

index 7865eda..35f9717 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ Offline nodes should be ignored.
 Filtering by nodegroup should be allowed.
 
 If instances are online the tool should refuse to do offline rolling
-maintenances, unless explicitely requested.
+maintenances, unless explicitly requested.
 
 End-to-end shelltests should be provided.