Replace HFLAGS_NOPROF with HFLAGS_DYNAMIC in the Makefile
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 08:48:52 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 09:07:46 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
After cherry-picking the changes needed for GHC7.8, the former isn't
used any more.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

Makefile.am

index a10ca23..29c06d8 100644 (file)
@@ -1249,7 +1249,7 @@ test/hs/%.o: hs-pkg-versions
 
 %.o: hs-pkg-versions
        @echo '[GHC]: $@ <- $^'
-       @$(GHC) -c $(HFLAGS) $(HFLAGS_NOPROF) \
+       @$(GHC) -c $(HFLAGS) $(HFLAGS_DYNAMIC) \
          $(shell cat hs-pkg-versions) \
                $(HS_PARALLEL3) $(HS_REGEX_PCRE) $(HEXTRA_COMBINED) $(@:%.o=%.hs)