Fix typo in walkthrough documentation
authorJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 11:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 11:37:02 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
Fix typo in walkthrough documentation, where 'instance3' should read
'instance1' in order to be consistent with the output below in the
example.

Signed-off-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

doc/walkthrough.rst

index 9a6317e..4f02bf1 100644 (file)
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ Creation
 At this point, Ganeti and the hardware seems to be functioning
 correctly, so we'll follow up with creating the instances manually::
 
-  $ gnt-instance add -t drbd -o debootstrap -s %256m% %instance3%
+  $ gnt-instance add -t drbd -o debootstrap -s %256m% %instance1%
   Mon Oct 26 04:06:52 2009  - INFO: Selected nodes for instance instance1 via iallocator hail: node2, node3
   Mon Oct 26 04:06:53 2009 * creating instance disks...
   Mon Oct 26 04:06:57 2009 adding instance instance1 to cluster config