qa: Fix mistake in _DestroyInstanceDisks
authorGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 22:23:35 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 13:08:24 +0000 (09:08 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>

qa/qa_instance.py

index 91011e2..14bdf2c 100644 (file)
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ def _DestroyInstanceDisks(instance):
     filestorage = pathutils.DEFAULT_FILE_STORAGE_DIR
     idir = os.path.join(filestorage, instance.name)
     for node in info["nodes"]:
-      AssertCommand(["rm", "-rf"] + idir, node=node)
+      AssertCommand(["rm", "-rf", idir], node=node)
   elif info["storage-type"] == constants.ST_DISKLESS:
     pass