Fix typo in storage.FileStorage docstring
authorSanti Raffa <rsanti@google.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:13:28 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 08:08:16 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Santi Raffa <rsanti@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Jose Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>

lib/bdev.py

index b1e1ef9..7623869 100644 (file)
@@ -2353,7 +2353,7 @@ class DRBD8(BaseDRBD):
 class FileStorage(BlockDev):
   """File device.
 
-  This class represents the a file storage backend device.
+  This class represents a file storage backend device.
 
   The unique_id for the file device is a (file_driver, file_path) tuple.