Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14
authorOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:01:36 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:15:05 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
* stable-2.13
  Extend timeout for gnt-cluster renew-crypto

* stable-2.12
  Revert "Also consider connection time out a network error"
  Clone lists before modifying
  Make lockConfig call retryable

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Remove -X from hspace man page
  Make htools tolerate missing "dtotal" and "dfree" on luxi

Conflicts:
    tools/cfgupgrade
Resolution
    take the change into lib/tools/cfgupgrade

Signed-off-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>


No differences found