Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 15:45:34 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 15:54:47 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
* stable-2.10
  Substitute 'suffix' for 'revision'

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

1  2 
doc/design-upgrade.rst

Simple merge