Revision bump for 2.12.5 v2.12.5
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:02:16 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

configure.ac

index c52998a..1bf7962 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # Configure script for Ganeti
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [12])
-m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [4])
+m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [5])
 m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],