Always close pipe on job forking
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 12:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 13:18:03 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
...even if the initial hand shake succeeded.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

src/Ganeti/Query/Exec.hs

index b64b78d..92a9200 100644 (file)
@@ -275,4 +275,6 @@ forkJobProcess jid luxiLivelock update = do
       _ <- recv "Waiting for the job to ask for the lock file name"
       send "Writing the lock file name to the client" lockfile
 
+      liftIO $ closeClient master
+
       return (lockfile, pid)