Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:27:54 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:36:27 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
* stable-2.10
  Fixed typos
  Pass correct params in move-instance
  In CanTieredAlloc test set IPolicy
  Make genInstanceMaybeBiggerThanNode honor policy lower bound
  Also export a null ISpec
  Support instance generation within ranges
  Add a function to leave the list monad

Conflicts:
src/Ganeti/BasicTypes.hs (take all the imports)

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

1  2 
man/gnt-instance.rst
src/Ganeti/BasicTypes.hs
tools/move-instance

Simple merge
@@@ -35,24 -35,15 +35,25 @@@ module Ganeti.BasicType
    , genericResult
    , Result
    , ResultT(..)
 +  , mkResultT
 +  , withError
 +  , withErrorT
    , resultT
 -  , FromString(..)
 +  , toErrorStr
 +  , Error(..) -- re-export from Control.Monad.Error
    , isOk
    , isBad
 +  , justOk
 +  , justBad
    , eitherToResult
    , annotateResult
 +  , annotateError
 +  , failError
 +  , catchErrorT
 +  , handleErrorT
    , iterateOk
    , select
+   , runListHead
    , LookupResult(..)
    , MatchPriority(..)
    , lookupName
Simple merge