Revision bump to 2.12.4 v2.12.4
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 11:19:18 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 16:38:45 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

configure.ac

index 422a5ff..c52998a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # Configure script for Ganeti
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [12])
-m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [3])
+m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [4])
 m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],