KVM: start kvmd via daemon-util
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:43:03 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:10:47 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>

lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py

index 220f484..612f318 100644 (file)
@@ -1699,7 +1699,7 @@ class KVMHypervisor(hv_base.BaseHypervisor):
           or utils.IsDaemonAlive(constants.KVMD):
       return
 
-    result = utils.RunCmd(constants.KVMD)
+    result = utils.RunCmd([pathutils.DAEMON_UTIL, "start", constants.KVMD])
 
     if result.failed:
       raise errors.HypervisorError("Failed to start KVM daemon")