Update ganeti-mond synopsis
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:23:42 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:53:01 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
The -b option was already described in the description of the daemon,
add it to the synopsis as well. While there, sort the synopsis to
reflect the order in which the options are described; this is also
consistent with the argument order in the synopsis of other Ganeti
daemons.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

man/ganeti-mond.rst

index e8e5464..c8f7f6a 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ ganeti-mond - Ganeti monitoring daemon
 Synopsis
 --------
 
-**ganeti-mond** [-d] [-f] [--no-user-checks] [-p PORT]
+**ganeti-mond** [-f] [-d] [-p *PORT*] [-b *ADDRESS*] [--no-user-checks]
 
 DESCRIPTION
 -----------