Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:37:48 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
* stable-2.11
  Downgrade log-message for rereading job
  Dowgrade log-level for successful requests

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

1  2 
src/Ganeti/JQScheduler.hs
src/Ganeti/UDSServer.hs

Simple merge
Simple merge