Update configure file to version 2.11.7 v2.11.7
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:40:04 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:31:25 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

configure.ac

index 34d2c10..2548018 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # Configure script for Ganeti
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [11])
-m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [6])
+m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [7])
 m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],