Revision bump to 2.12.3 v2.12.3
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

configure.ac

index 7a822bd..46a7096 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # Configure script for Ganeti
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [12])
-m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [2])
+m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [3])
 m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],