Re-remove final config update in renew-crypto
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:43:38 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
...as it was accidentally readded in the merge.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

lib/cmdlib/cluster.py

index f22c810..ac3fa6d 100644 (file)
@@ -220,10 +220,6 @@ class LUClusterRenewCrypto(NoHooksLU):
                   " master candidate cert list. Current state of the"
                   " list: %s.", cluster.candidate_certs)
 
-    # Trigger another update of the config now with the new master cert
-    logging.debug("Trigger an update of the configuration on all nodes.")
-    self.cfg.Update(cluster, feedback_fn)
-
 
 class LUClusterActivateMasterIp(NoHooksLU):
   """Activate the master IP on the master node.