Make RAPI export device names and UUIDs
authorChristos Stavrakakis <cstavr@grnet.gr>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 08:19:25 +0000 (11:19 +0300)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 12:18:00 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
Add UUIDs and names of instance's disks and NICs to the list of instance
fields that are returned from RAPI.

Signed-off-by: Christos Stavrakakis <cstavr@grnet.gr>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

lib/rapi/rlib2.py

index da12dd1..321ddb5 100644 (file)
@@ -71,10 +71,10 @@ _COMMON_FIELDS = ["ctime", "mtime", "uuid", "serial_no", "tags"]
 I_FIELDS = ["name", "admin_state", "os",
             "pnode", "snodes",
             "disk_template",
-            "nic.ips", "nic.macs", "nic.modes",
+            "nic.ips", "nic.macs", "nic.modes", "nic.uuids", "nic.names",
             "nic.links", "nic.networks", "nic.networks.names", "nic.bridges",
             "network_port",
-            "disk.sizes", "disk_usage",
+            "disk.sizes", "disk_usage", "disk.uuids", "disk.names",
             "beparams", "hvparams",
             "oper_state", "oper_ram", "oper_vcpus", "status",
             "custom_hvparams", "custom_beparams", "custom_nicparams",