NEWS: Mention issue 1094
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:19:46 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:42 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
This patch updates the NEWS file to advise users to rerun
renew-crypto after an update to 2.12.5.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index c42553b..d0443bc 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -2,6 +2,17 @@ News
 ====
 
 
+Version 2.12.5
+--------------
+
+*(unreleased)*
+
+- Fixed Issue #1094: Differences in encodings of SSL certificates can
+  render a cluster uncommunicative after a master-failover. Please
+  rerun 'gnt-cluster renew-crypto --new-node-certificates' after an
+  upgrade to 2.12.5.
+
+
 Version 2.12.4
 --------------