Rearrange line-break to satisfy lint
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:32:45 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:36:31 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

test/py/testutils_ssh.py

index 34e9d85..fa3b35d 100644 (file)
@@ -563,8 +563,8 @@ class FakeSshFileManager(object):
     new_node_data = self._NodeInfo(
         uuid=old_node_data.uuid,
         key=new_key,
-        is_potential_master_candidate=
-            old_node_data.is_potential_master_candidate,
+        is_potential_master_candidate=old_node_data
+            .is_potential_master_candidate,
         is_master_candidate=old_node_data.is_master_candidate,
         is_master=old_node_data.is_master)