Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:06:50 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 16:55:39 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
* stable-2.14
  Fix lines with more than 80 characters
  Add more detach/attach sequence tests
  Allow disk attachment to diskless instances
  Improve tests for attaching disks

* stable-2.13
  (no changes)

* stable-2.12
  Restrict showing of DRBD secret using types
  Calculate correct affected nodes set in InstanceChangeGroup

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  (no changes)

* stable-2.9
  QA: Ensure the DRBD secret is not retrievable via RAPI
  Redact the DRBD secret in instance queries
  Do not attempt to use the DRBD secret in gnt-instance info

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

1  2 
qa/ganeti-qa.py
src/Ganeti/Config.hs
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs
src/Ganeti/Objects/Disk.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs

diff --cc qa/ganeti-qa.py
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge