Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:51:42 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:55:21 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
* stable-2.10
  Remove -X from hspace man page
  Make htools tolerate missing "dtotal" and "dfree" on luxi

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

1  2 
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/Luxi.hs

Simple merge