Remove extra newline
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 17:26:07 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 17:57:30 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
Also, properly set the date of the last modification.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

lib/watcher/__init__.py

index 801d640..8dbaef5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #
 #
 
 #
 #
 
-# Copyright (C) 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 Google Inc.
+# Copyright (C) 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 Google Inc.
 #
 # This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 #
 # This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
@@ -101,7 +101,6 @@ def StartNodeDaemons():
     utils.EnsureDaemon(constants.MOND)
 
 
     utils.EnsureDaemon(constants.MOND)
 
 
-
 def RunWatcherHooks():
   """Run the watcher hooks.
 
 def RunWatcherHooks():
   """Run the watcher hooks.