Bump revision to 2.11.1 v2.11.1
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 12:05:40 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 15:23:14 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

configure.ac

index 8942899..d70db62 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # Configure script for Ganeti
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [11])
-m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [0])
+m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [1])
 m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],