Revision bump for 2.14.1 v2.14.1
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 14:54:38 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:11:35 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

configure.ac

index 1277ceb..71b4ba4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # Configure script for Ganeti
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [14])
-m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [0])
+m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [1])
 m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],