Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 11:17:24 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 11:22:51 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
* stable-2.10
  Update tag limitations
  Fix typos in doc/design-storagetypes.rst

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

1  2 
doc/admin.rst

diff --cc doc/admin.rst
Simple merge