Fix format of the NEWS file
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:20:45 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 9adf557..cad5a97 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,10 +1,11 @@
 News
 ====
 
+
 Version 2.7.0 rc1
 -----------------
 
-*(Unreleased)*
+*(unreleased)*
 
 - Fix hail to verify disk instance policies on a per-disk basis (Issue 418).