Update gnt-network example in admin page
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:38:14 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:29:59 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
Commit 2243b133 changed the syntax of the gnt-network command.
Mode and link are no longer passed as positional arguments, but
instead as named parameters in the --nic-parameters option.
However, the example in the admin page was not updated. Do this
now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

doc/admin.rst

index 30c5e8b..fbe4db4 100644 (file)
@@ -869,7 +869,7 @@ to NIC configuration scripts and hooks via environment variables.
 To make this network available on a nodegroup you should specify the
 connectivity mode and link during connection::
 
-  # gnt-network connect test bridged br100 default nodegroup1
+  # gnt-network connect --nic-parameters mode=bridged,link=br100 test default nodegroup1
 
 To add a NIC inside this network::