Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:54:17 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
* stable-2.10
  Make gnt-cluster upgrade honor backup-dir
  Add a new --with-backup-dir configure option
  Fix BlockdevSnapshot in case of non lvm-based disk
  Fix RAPI in case split query mechanism is used
  Allow disk hot-remove even with chroot or SM
  Remove superflous loop in instance queries

Conflicts:
lib/cmdlib/instance_query.py: take version from 2.11

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

1  2 
Makefile.am
configure.ac
lib/backend.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm.py
lib/pathutils.py
lib/rapi/baserlib.py
src/AutoConf.hs.in
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs

diff --cc Makefile.am
Simple merge
diff --cc configure.ac
Simple merge
diff --cc lib/backend.py
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
@@@ -34,10 -34,8 +34,11 @@@ DEFAULT_FILE_STORAGE_DIR = vcluster.Add
  DEFAULT_SHARED_FILE_STORAGE_DIR = "/srv/ganeti/shared-file-storage"
  DEFAULT_SHARED_FILE_STORAGE_DIR = \
      vcluster.AddNodePrefix(DEFAULT_SHARED_FILE_STORAGE_DIR)
 +DEFAULT_GLUSTER_STORAGE_DIR = "/var/run/ganeti/gluster"
 +DEFAULT_GLUSTER_STORAGE_DIR = \
 +    vcluster.AddNodePrefix(DEFAULT_GLUSTER_STORAGE_DIR)
  EXPORT_DIR = vcluster.AddNodePrefix(_constants.EXPORT_DIR)
+ BACKUP_DIR = vcluster.AddNodePrefix(_constants.BACKUP_DIR)
  OS_SEARCH_PATH = _constants.OS_SEARCH_PATH
  ES_SEARCH_PATH = _constants.ES_SEARCH_PATH
  SSH_CONFIG_DIR = _constants.SSH_CONFIG_DIR
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge