QA: Restart Ganeti after adding the RAPI users file
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 21:20:30 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
... otherwise we have no guarantee that the RAPI daemon will pick up
the change.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

qa/qa_rapi.py

index 547e904..955d62a 100644 (file)
@@ -152,6 +152,9 @@ def _CreateRapiUser(rapi_user):
   finally:
     fh.close()
 
+  # The certificates have to be reloaded now
+  AssertCommand(["service", "ganeti", "restart"])
+
   return rapi_secret