Test arbitrary gnt-debug test-osparams commands
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 11:36:07 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

test/hs/Test/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs

index dfcb483..558e400 100644 (file)
@@ -487,6 +487,8 @@ instance Arbitrary OpCodes.OpCode where
       "OP_TEST_JQUEUE" ->
         OpCodes.OpTestJqueue <$> arbitrary <*> arbitrary <*>
           resize 20 (listOf genFQDN) <*> arbitrary
+      "OP_TEST_OS_PARAMS" ->
+        OpCodes.OpTestOsParams <$> genMaybe arbitrarySecretJSObj
       "OP_TEST_DUMMY" ->
         OpCodes.OpTestDummy <$> pure J.JSNull <*> pure J.JSNull <*>
           pure J.JSNull <*> pure J.JSNull