Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 09:17:26 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 09:24:57 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
* stable-2.13
  Properly get rid of all watcher jobs
  Move stdout_of to qa_utils

* stable-2.12
  Tell git to ignore tools/ssl-update
  Use 'exclude_daemons' option for master only
  Disable superfluous restarting of daemons
  Add tests exercising the "crashed" state handling
  Add proper handling of the "crashed" Xen state

* stable-2.11
  Fix capitalization of TestCase
  Trigger renew-crypto on downgrade to 2.11

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

1  2 
.gitignore
Makefile.am
lib/cli.py
qa/qa_utils.py

diff --cc .gitignore
Simple merge
diff --cc Makefile.am
Simple merge
diff --cc lib/cli.py
Simple merge
diff --cc qa/qa_utils.py
Simple merge