Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13
authorOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 17:14:51 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 17:34:15 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
* stable-2.12
  Revert "Also consider connection time out a network error"
  Clone lists before modifying
  Make lockConfig call retryable

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Remove -X from hspace man page
  Make htools tolerate missing "dtotal" and "dfree" on luxi

Signed-off-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

1  2 
lib/mcpu.py
src/Ganeti/WConfd/Core.hs

diff --cc lib/mcpu.py
Simple merge
Simple merge