QA: Do not remove nodes from cluster without destroying it
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:20:46 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
The Ganeti QA can be set up to optionally both create and destroy a
cluster during its runtime. Before this patch, the QA removed all the
nodes barring the master one at the end of a QA, regardless of whether
the cluster was supposed to be disassembled. This patch fixes this
behaviour and lets created clusters remain in place after a QA.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

qa/ganeti-qa.py

index 92ab27f..9c8a058 100755 (executable)
@@ -1049,7 +1049,7 @@ def RunQa():
 
   RunPerformanceTests()
 
-  RunTestIf("create-cluster", qa_node.TestNodeRemoveAll)
+  RunTestIf("cluster-destroy", qa_node.TestNodeRemoveAll)
 
   RunTestIf("cluster-destroy", qa_cluster.TestClusterDestroy)