Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:21:05 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:29:28 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
* stable-2.10
  fix typos in design-file-based-storage.rst doc
  Switch to our osminor
  Provide an alternative for os.minor working around its bug
  Fix typo
  CanTieredAlloc test: make instances big enough
  After master-failover verify reachability of master IP
  Report failure to deactivate old master IP in exit code
  Expose warnings during master-failover
  Fix manpage for gnt-cluster copyfile

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

1  2 
doc/design-daemons.rst
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/storage/bdev.py
lib/utils/storage.py
man/gnt-cluster.rst

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge