Fix typo in an error message
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 09:07:59 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 09:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>

lib/objects.py

index 409f109..76751ef 100644 (file)
@@ -1622,7 +1622,7 @@ class Cluster(TaggableObject):
       wrongkeys = frozenset(self.ipolicy.keys()) - constants.IPOLICY_ALL_KEYS
       if wrongkeys:
         # These keys would be silently removed by FillIPolicy()
-        msg = ("Cluster instance policy contains spourious keys: %s" %
+        msg = ("Cluster instance policy contains spurious keys: %s" %
                utils.CommaJoin(wrongkeys))
         raise errors.ConfigurationError(msg)
       self.ipolicy = FillIPolicy(constants.IPOLICY_DEFAULTS, self.ipolicy)