Add all dependencies for confd as test dependencies
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:34:45 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
Since our tests pull in confd as a dependency, all build dependencies
for confd are also necessary to run the tests.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>

configure.ac

index b3bb300..0b73e5e 100644 (file)
@@ -624,6 +624,10 @@ AC_GHC_PKG_CHECK([temporary], [], [HS_NODEV=1])
 AC_GHC_PKG_CHECK([attoparsec], [], [HS_NODEV=1])
 AC_GHC_PKG_CHECK([vector], [], [HS_NODEV=1])
 AC_GHC_PKG_CHECK([snap-server], [], [HS_NODEV=1])
+AC_GHC_PKG_CHECK([regex-pcre], [], [HS_NODEV=1])
+AC_GHC_PKG_CHECK([Crypto], [], [HS_NODEV=1])
+AC_GHC_PKG_CHECK([text], [], [HS_NODEV=1])
+AC_GHC_PKG_CHECK([hinotify], [], [HS_NODEV=1])
 if test -n "$HS_NODEV"; then
    AC_MSG_WARN(m4_normalize([Required development modules were not found,
                              you won't be able to run Haskell unittests]))