Ignore *.dyn* files generated by GHC 7.8
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 08:50:29 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 09:07:48 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

.gitignore

index e3178a9..8bee4a4 100644 (file)
 *.o
 *.hpc_o
 *.prof_o
+*.dyn_o
 *.hi
 *.hpc_hi
 *.prof_hi
+*.dyn_hi
 *.hp
 *.tix
 *.prof