Remove superflouos ~rc1
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:54:15 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
A merge mishap.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

configure.ac

index 9504922..4b07b32 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,6 @@ m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [15])
 m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [0])
 m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [~alpha1])
-m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [~rc1])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],
                     gnt_version_major, gnt_version_minor,