Add a default `.ghci' file
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:33:10 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:32:39 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
This options file for ghci preseeds the correct include paths, so that
interactive sessions don't need to always pass these args.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>

.ghci [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am

diff --git a/.ghci b/.ghci
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8084f7e
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.ghci
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+:set -ihtools -ihtest
index ba36d2b..d477a44 100644 (file)
@@ -759,7 +759,8 @@ EXTRA_DIST = \
        $(HS_PROG_SRCS) \
        htools/lint-hints.hs \
        htest/cli-tests-defs.sh \
-       htest/offline-test.sh
+       htest/offline-test.sh \
+       .ghci
 
 man_MANS = \
        man/ganeti-cleaner.8 \