Renew-crypto: remove superflous copying of node certs
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:59:09 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:28 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
Since now the server certificates are copied in their
own dedicated function, remove adding their file name
in the general function for renewing crypto tokens.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

lib/client/gnt_cluster.py

index 2378f5d..a25c130 100644 (file)
@@ -1038,9 +1038,6 @@ def _RenewCrypto(new_cluster_cert, new_rapi_cert, # pylint: disable=R0911
 
     files_to_copy = []
 
-    if new_cluster_cert:
-      files_to_copy.append(pathutils.NODED_CERT_FILE)
-
     if new_rapi_cert or rapi_cert_pem:
       files_to_copy.append(pathutils.RAPI_CERT_FILE)