Exclude OpTestOsParams opcode from RAPI
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 11:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:28:27 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

test/py/docs_unittest.py

index eae5e12..b9aa6a0 100755 (executable)
@@ -90,6 +90,7 @@ RAPI_OPCODE_EXCLUDE = compat.UniqueFrozenset([
   opcodes.OpTestDelay,
   opcodes.OpTestDummy,
   opcodes.OpTestJqueue,
+  opcodes.OpTestOsParams,
   ])