Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:35:35 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:50:28 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Add a test for parsing of admin_state in IAlloc backend
  At IAlloc backend guess state from admin state

* stable-2.9
  Update harep's man page to notify users of its limitations

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>


Trivial merge